Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from US]VXSCAN OEM Auto TPMS Sensor Training Tool Activation Tool for 2006-2016 Ford TPMS Re-learn

[Ship from US]VXSCAN OEM Auto TPMS Sensor Training Tool Activation Tool for 2006-2016 Ford TPMS Re-learn

Latest price:US$22.00
US$14.9932% off
  • Item No. AD105
  • Free Shipping

OEM 2006-2016 Ford TPMS Sensor Training Tool Activation tool (8C2Z 1A203-A) as used by Ford to train the TPMS sensors on new vehicles or after a tire rotation. Use this tool to train OEM sensors so the TPMS warning light is not illuminated.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard Guerin on Aug 8, 2017
my tpms cames from china can i training with your tpms sensor training tool
by Mr.Maria on Jun 13, 2017
can you tell me how to use it step by step??
i am not sure if i am doing the right now
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.MIKE on Jun 13, 2017
do you have any video for reference?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Hakan on Jun 13, 2017
it can do 2012 ford?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Frank on Jun 13, 2017
thanks for this help and my ford working now
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.JOSE AMADO on Jun 13, 2017
it almost the same as the original one
cheap but working good
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.