Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US]Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Tire Pressure Monitoring System Scan Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

[Ship from US]Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Tire Pressure Monitoring System Scan Service Tool Lifetime Free Update Online

US$285.00
  • Item No. SC209
  • Free Shipping

Autel TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool MaxiTPMS TS601
Lifetime free update on the internet via USB port.
Incredibly easy to use with intuitive navigation and step-by-step on-screen instructions
On-screen code definitions

Write a review

by Ms.luis santiago on Jan 29, 2018
updetemode
Replied by Bella on Jul 13, 2018
hi luis

Yes sure it can be update online 

it is original one

thanks

Bella
by Mr.marshall caron on Aug 24, 2017
It is a great car diagnostic tool to check and erase faults. It also reads live data.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Robert Foulds on Aug 24, 2017
what model year is TS601 update to? thanks jim
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Alex Joslin on Aug 24, 2017
Let me know the price for this equipment and the if possible to use with Indian Motor Cycles. Thank You. Shibu Kumar S, Mobile 00919656165654
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Robert Foulds on Aug 24, 2017
hi i like buy from you Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic just I want to make sure the do programming tire pressure sensor special for Europ car thank you
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
by Mr.Joseph Godown on Aug 23, 2017
One of the best TPMS tools out there
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.WILLIAM LUKE on Aug 23, 2017
I love this thing. Easy to use, easy to update. Outstanding tpms capabilities. The OBDII functionality of the device is great to with the live data and charting.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Joseph Godown on Aug 23, 2017
will this coding and relearn tpms sensor and code new sensors on my car 2004 Ford expedition Eddie Bauer 5,4
Replied by Bella on Aug 23, 2017
Hi sir
 
Good day and thanks for your message on our website
Yes it can do 
 
If any more questions please feel free to let us know
 
Thanks
 
Bella
by Mr.jason quintrell on Aug 23, 2017
Will it work on 2011 Honda Civic si??? Want to do summer/winter combo. Is this the solution?
Replied by Bella on Aug 23, 2017
Yes sure
by Mr. Matthew Kistler on Aug 23, 2017
Will this work on a 2012 subaru impreza?
Replied by Bella on Aug 23, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on our website
Yes it can do 

If any more questions please feel free to let us know

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Tom Williamson on Aug 12, 2017
the best reason to not buy this tool is you cannot update it
by tom williamson on Aug 11, 2017
your web site is usless
Replied by Bella on Aug 13, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and why you say this?

You never buy anything from us and you have no right to say about this

This autel 601 is original and it can be update online

Please make sure where do you buy it and contact your seller

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Ron Bauman on Jun 24, 2017
We have owned a DS708 for a couple of years so we felt confident ordering a TS601. We were not disappointed. However, the pc suite disk that came with the tool was obsolete. We could not update the tool. Called support and they guided us to the Autel website and a download for the latest pc suite. http://www.autel.us/updates/. Don't update using the usb cable. Remove SD card and use a card reader in pc...
PS Ordered from Amazon, had no problem with Autel support.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Austin Humphrey on Jun 24, 2017
so far so good, good brand, not cheap, easy to use. I have a Autel obd 2 code reader. It work for all Dodge. My Inova scanner doesn't work for some Dodge, even Snap on verus, no communication. But the Autel works. I will buy a Autel diagnostic tool
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Valerie McVicker on Jun 24, 2017
While this tool is a little confusing in the many menus, it is very good and very powerful. This version has both the Tire Pressure Sensor tool but also the OBD reader. It does not just read the codes but also can display the data live. I found the live tracking of OBD data to be quite useful in diagnosing problems. It did take me longer than I expected to figure out the update system, but now it is current with the latest vehicles out there. I was surprised to see such a comprehensive list. I would buy it again if I needed more than one.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Martin Bailey on Jun 24, 2017
This will do everything you need for TPMS. I bought this for my shop after a sensor replacement on a 2012 Hyundai could not be programed with our current equipment (some newer vehicles need this tool to actually write the sensor ID onto the module). This thing does it all including direct communication and programming to the TPMS module!!! I still have not seen a better product on the market. Easy to use and every Autel product I have bought so far has been easily updated for free and easy to use.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Teresa Gearhart on Feb 28, 2017
very good service and i solve this problem
it works again, you deserve five stars
Replied by Sugar on Dec 18, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Josiney de Souza on Feb 28, 2017
i send you an email about my questions please check and let me know waiting
Replied by Sugar on Dec 18, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Erik Didriksen on Feb 28, 2017
thanks for the fast shipping, and today i get it
Replied by Sugar on Dec 18, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.biryukov on Jan 11, 2017
hi, good day, i want to know if autel ts601 have Russian? best regards
Replied by Angela on Jan 11, 2017
Yes, Autel TS601 support Russion.

Best regards

Angela
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.