Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 29%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK]AUGOCOM El-50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor TPMS Activation Tool OEC-T5 for Gm Series Vehicle

[Ship from US/UK]AUGOCOM El-50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor TPMS Activation Tool OEC-T5 for Gm Series Vehicle

US$11.99
  • Item No. AD95
  • Free Shipping

For GM vehicles equipped with a 315 or 433 MHz Tire Pressure Monitoring (TPM) system, a "Sensor Re-Learn Procedure" must be performed after tire rotations, Remote Control Door Lock Receiver Module replacement or Tire Pressure Sensor replacement. This re-learn procedure can be performed by using special tool EL-50448.

Write a review

by Mr.Miguel David on Feb 20, 2019
Will this work with with the 2019 Silverado new body? And which color if so
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
orange
by Mr.A on Jan 6, 2019
This tool is perfect. each time I have my tires rotated I request that they perform a reset on the TPMS and it is never completed successfully. Is to allows me to complete this activity on my own and I am eternally grateful to own it. Buy from the store with confidence and trust the item to work perfectly.
by Mr.DEAN on Nov 22, 2018
Thanks for the offer for me to return it a faulty tool at my expense. That is just not right in my book but thanks for the offer. Had you given me a postage paid return label I would have gladly sent it back. I am certainly not paying the postage to send it all the way back to China. It has been sent to the landfill.

Please remove my email address from your system since the unsubscribe button on the emails don't seem to work just like your tool!!!!!!
by DEAN SKIBICK on Oct 24, 2018
Yippee!!! I got $2 back and am still out $9.99 for a faulty tool. What a deal!!!
Replied by Bella on Oct 26, 2018
If you do not mind

you send it back and we send you a new one

thanks 

Bella
by Mr.Dean Skibick on Oct 7, 2018
Seller offered 2usd compensation and has since quit responding to emails and can't even get that credited back. Do not buy anything from this site as they sell counterfeit tools. The back of my tool the word tire is spelled tiee.
Replied #1. by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
pls check the refund in your paypal account,but not credit card.Thanks.
Replied #2. by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
Dear Dean,

Thanks for your feedback. 
Cuase your order is under state of case, we could not operate refund in this state. 
So now you have two choice: 
1.Pls close the case and then we refund you 2USD as for compension.
2.Or you can make a 2usd request in your case, then we can agree that choice and refund it 
Then the refund could be done successfully.
Thanks for the support in advance. 
by Timothy Smith on Oct 6, 2018
I order this for my 2012 GMC Terrain got it fast but it will not work green light come on but horn never honks now im just stuck with it hope everyone els better luck
Replied #1. by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
thanks for visit and shopping, if you have any problem, pls send us e-mail first, maybe we could give you some tech advice.
Replied #2. by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
Dear Timothy,

Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the trouble.

Maybe you could write us e-mail with a detailed description about the problem, or an operating video would be better,
maybe our engineer will give you some tech advice. Hope we will help you solve your problem. 
Thanks for your support in advance. 

by Mr.DEAN SKIBICKI on Sep 22, 2018
Tool did not work and I tried the tool in very position against tire, laying flat against tire, pointing at tire, next to stem, point at stem and it does not work. This is the tool that is supposedly for my GM vehicle but it doesn't relearn. The green light comes on and the low battery light flashes and it shuts off and does nothing. I even ran to the local store and dropped $6 on a new 9V battery thinking the battery I had was low from sitting around that didn't work either. Sent an email on the PayPal address waiting and hoping for a response,
by Mr.Lynn Bachman on Jul 15, 2018
I have a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, GLS. It has the 315 mhz sensors on the rims. Does this unit reset the sensors, for the adjusted tire pressure. I had to replace one tire. All of the pressures, are the same, but still the light is on.
Thanks,
Lynn
by Mr.Tom on Mar 20, 2018
Will this work on a 2016 Chevy Silverado??
Replied by Bella on Jul 13, 2018
Hi Tom

Good day and thanks for your messagr

usually it can do the models till 2014 but some other customers say they can do the 2015 -2015 models

maybe you can try for it

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Carl Johnson on Feb 22, 2018
The el-50488 also worked on my 2015 Silverado 2500 HD.
Just to let everyone know who is interested.
Replied by Bella on Mar 14, 2018
Hi sir

Thanks very much for your message

You are very kind to the customers who want to buy it

Best regards

Bella

by Mr.Al Tennant on Jan 18, 2018
Will this tool work on a 2015 Chevy Express van?
Replied by Bella on Jan 24, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and it usually can do the models till to 2014 year

and some customers have tried for 2015 or 2016

it can not work on all the models and if you are interested in and you can try for it

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Nate on Jan 14, 2018
Received tool about 2 weeks ago and doesn’t work. Have sent 2 emails regarding this and still no response. Very disappointed....
Replied by Bella on Jan 24, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and what is the problem?

can you tell us more and then we can help you with this?

Thanks

bella
by Mr.payne on Nov 10, 2017

Hello my name is sydney,
I would like to know what reset tool I need for a volt 2018 chevrolet with 433Mhz sensor.

thank you and have a good day
Replied by Bella on Jan 24, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

i am afriad not it can not do the 2018 model till now

If you have any more questions please feel free to let us know

Thanks

bella
by Mr.BillyBob on Nov 2, 2017
TPMS tool worked perfect on my 2014GMC Terrain. Thanks
Replied by Bella on Nov 3, 2017
 
Hi sir 
 
Good day and thanks for your message
 
I have checked it and it can do the following Terrain
 
2010 Antara, Captiva, Terrain, Winstorm 
2010 Equinox, Terrain (VIN L) 
2011 Equinox, Terrain (VIN L) 
2012 Equinox, Terrain (VIN L) 
2013 Equinox, Terrain (VIN L)  (3100)
 
So you can try for 2014 model as some customers feedback it can do more 2014..2015 or 2016 models
 
Thanks and regards
 
Bella
 
by Mr.Mike on Nov 2, 2017
Will this work for 2007 mitsubishi outlander 4x4 xls
Replied by Bella on Nov 3, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and it is special for GM models

sorry for this

You can check this two universal tools
http://www.tpmstoolshop.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt1001-tpms-trigger-tool.html
http://www.tpmstoolshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxitpms-ts601-tpms-diagnostic-and-service-tool.html

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Terry Cannon on Sep 30, 2017
I bought the EL-50448 for my 2014 Volt and it works like a charm. It doesn't come with a battery, so have a 9-Volt battery ready (the kind you use in your smoke detectors).

The free shipping took about a week which I though was great.
Replied by Bella on Oct 23, 2017
hi Terry

Good day and thanks for your message for this

If later any more questions please feel free to let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Ryz on Sep 2, 2017
Will this work 2007 Silverado work truck?
by Mr.David T. Marc on Aug 10, 2017
It Worked Great !!!! Best 20 bucks I spent in a long , long ,time. Very Easy to do . Great Deal !!
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks very much for your comments

We are happy to hear about that

what model do you do? and if ok for other customers reference?

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Dennis Bishop on Jul 30, 2017
works great done in 2 minutes. worked on my 09 impala and 2013 Silverado.
Replied by Bella on Jul 31, 2017
Dear Sir

Good day and thanks very much for your comments

Wish you a good day and hope more customers can know this

Best regards

Bella
by Mr.Rob Cunningham on Jul 18, 2017
I have a 2012 Impala LTZ. This tool worked FLAWLESSLY.
It took about 30 seconds to set all the sensors. Thank you
For a great product at a AWSOME price. Thanks Again. ROB C
Midland Michigan. U.S.A
Replied by Bella on Jul 18, 2017
Hi Rob

Good day and thanks very much for your comments
We are happy to hear about this

If possible and you can introduce on the forum or to your friends
let more people know this well price and good device

Thanks and regards

Bella
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.