Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/EU Ship]Blue EL-50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor TPMS Activation Tool OEC-T5 for GM Series Vehicle

[US/EU Ship]Blue EL-50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor TPMS Activation Tool OEC-T5 for GM Series Vehicle

US$11.99
  • Item No. AD95-B
  • Free Shipping

For GM vehicles equipped with a 315 or 433 MHz Tire Pressure Monitoring (TPM) system, a "Sensor Re-Learn Procedure" must be performed after tire rotations, Remote Control Door Lock Receiver Module replacement or Tire Pressure Sensor replacement. This re-learn procedure can be performed by using special tool EL-50448.

Write a review

by Mr.Carl Moreira on Jun 1, 2017
This tool saved me a lot of money. Works perfectly on my 2007 Avalanche and my wife's 2008 Malibu. I tried to do it by releasing air pressure but all I managed to do was erase all the codes. This took about 1 minute to do all 4 TPMS sensors. Shipping was very quick and the price is amazing. Thanks a lot!!!
Replied by Bella on Jun 1, 2017
Hi Carl

Good day and thanks very much for your comments

We are so happy this can help you a lot.

If you can post it on any Forum that will help more friends

Thanks agian and best regards

Bella

by Rick on May 23, 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase. Arrived about a week after my order. Tested it on my 2016 Canyon and it worked perfectly. Seems to be heavy duty and well constructed. Surprised at the value.
Replied by Bella on May 23, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your comments

We are so happy to hear about this and hope you can post it on the forum
and many more customers can know this good scanner with low price

Thanks agian and wish you a good day

Best regards

Bella

by Mr.Jeffrey Westley on May 9, 2017
It works perfect and very easy to use
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.US customer on Apr 18, 2017
Wondering how long shipping takes to Wisconsin, United States? Thanks.
Replied by Bella on Apr 18, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

This el-50448 can be shipped by USPS about one week

It can be shipped from US to your city

Once shipped out i will inform you the tracking number for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Sam Stanois on Apr 10, 2017
will the EL 50448 TPMS tool work on 2015 GM vehicles
Replied by Bella on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Sam

Good day and thanks for your message

According to the list and it usually can do model till 2013
but some customers make it for 2014 or 2015
so if you want to try and you can buy one

thanks

Bella

by Mr.Jim on Apr 5, 2017
Will this work on. 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD?
Replied by Bella on Apr 10, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

This tool can work till 2013 model for gm and for the 2014,maybe it can not do

if you want and maybe you can test it

thanks

Bella

by don krom on Mar 19, 2017
will this work on a 2014 chevy spark
Replied by Bella on Mar 19, 2017

Yes you can try for it and for 2014 Gm models

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Richard Simmons on Mar 2, 2017
if this tester can work on my 2013 vw?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 18, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.St├ęphan Tremblay on Mar 2, 2017
when i can get the tracking number please?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 18, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Gary Eeuwes on Mar 2, 2017
thanks for your fast shipping from US
Replied by Sugar on Dec 18, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.