Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original AUZONE Pro-Sensor 433MHZ/315MHZ programmable universal TPMS sensor better than AUTEL MX-Sensor

Original AUZONE Pro-Sensor 433MHZ/315MHZ programmable universal TPMS sensor better than AUTEL MX-Sensor

Latest price:US$22.99
US$21.994% off
  • Item No. AD147
  • Free Shipping

Pro-Sensor is a general-purpose tire pressure sensor developed by our company to match and replace original vehicle sensors. We use Freescale’s chips and automotive components, introduce advanced production technology, and follow a strict quality-control system with high precision, stability, and reliability. Wireless configuration and activation makes it the perfect replacement for original sensors.

Write a review

by Mr.Fredy Orozco on Aug 8, 2018
do you have any video to use it?
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
Thanks for your good feedback. Maybe you could download the manuals on our website on the product's page. Thank you.
by Mr.Jeffrey Erb on Aug 7, 2018
nice sensor ,good quality than other sensor, it is right choice for shopping it thanks for your help bella
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
smileyyou are welcome!
by Mr.ANGEL RANDALL on Aug 7, 2018
it is easy for use and i like it
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
thanks for your support!smiley
by Mr.Keelia McAlvain on Aug 7, 2018
Thanks for your fast shipping today i get the call from the office
later i will test it and let you know
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2018
thanks for your support!smiley
by Mr.Billie Farmer on Aug 7, 2018
hey can it ship by dhl? we need it urgenly
by Mr.Martin Gass on Aug 7, 2018
if i want for 100pcs,how much is the price? can i get good price?thanks
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.