Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool Universal TPMS Sensor Decoder & Activator

Original Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool Universal TPMS Sensor Decoder & Activator

US$139.00
  • Item No. SC238
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT1001 is an affordable universal TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring System) sensor decoder or activator. It accurately activates and decodes TPMS sensors and displays the data or any faults.NT100 uses a simple menu-driven interface, and so is easy to use even for a novice.

Write a review

by Mr.Terry Cannon on Sep 27, 2017
just get it after test we will let you know
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
 
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Live Support: Chat with us online
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
 
by Mr.steve bastille on Sep 27, 2017
fast shipping from US, we get it timely
very nice shop
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
 
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Live Support: Chat with us online
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
 
by Mr.Diego Laut on Sep 19, 2017
I have bought this tool a week ago ,works very well, very worthy to have one!
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Live Support: Chat with us online
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.diana stoker on Sep 19, 2017
Can do 2014 gm vehicles
Great!
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Live Support: Chat with us online
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.carolyn shackelford on Sep 19, 2017
It works on both 4 and 5 wheel sensors so if your truck has the sensor in the spare also this will take care of it.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Live Support: Chat with us online
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Ronald Roe on Sep 19, 2017
Will this tool work to do a TPMS Relearn on the following vehicles? The description only talks about activating and diagnosing issues with the sensors. By activating, do that mean it will setup a new sensor if you got one replaced?

I have the following vehicles

2012 Chevy Cruze
2013 GMC Sierra
2016 GMC Acadia
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Live Support: Chat with us online
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.Bernd on Sep 19, 2017
I new to this TPMS gadgets, will these ONLY read certain sensors? certain vehicles? will it relearn the position after tire rotation?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.DEAN on Sep 19, 2017
thanks for fast shipping and i love your speed
Replied by Sugar on Dec 17, 2019
hello, my friend
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any other problem, please contact me

Sugar promise you all the best price


Regards!

Sugar

Whatapp:+86-13343421783
Email: Sales@TPMStoolShop.com
Skype: Sales@TPMSToolShop.com
 
by Mr.vital lessard on Apr 22, 2017
Mon véhicule ces un 2017 Dodge Ram 1500,
j'aimerais savoir si ces compatible avec se véhicule.
et si ces compatibles avec des sensor universel également
et si il sont compatible de pouvoir les reprogramés si il on deja été programé.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.